Sarah L.

Part-time, 21 year old nanny from Alexandria, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Alexandria, VA | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Alexandria, VA | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sarah
I have been a nanny/babysitter for several years. Most of my experience is with girls aged 10 months to 5 years old, but I'm not opposed to new experiences and I learn quickly. I'm a college student at NOVA majoring in Early Childhood Education, living with my parents. I'm 20 years old, very friendly, responsible, and willing to play and do activities and fun day trips with the children I watch. At this point, I am mainly looking for new families who need an occasional babysitter. I am free weekdays from 8-3, as well as most Saturdays and Sundays. I do have two other jobs so my schedule can get pretty crazy, but I am trying to save as much as I can so I can move out and attend Shepherd University in the fall of 2015. I prefer younger children as opposed to school age, but if you need someone for the summer, I'm sure we could work something out. I do plan to take two classes at NOVA over the summer, but I plan on finding a job and securing my schedule before I sign up for classes.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Sarah.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in