Samantha O.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Hollywood, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hollywood, FL | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Hollywood, FL | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Samantha
Hello families, My name is Samantha. I have my own transportation and have never been in an accident. I am a very neat person and the family I work for will also need to meet this standard. I have cared for dozens of children and still maintain loving relationships with many of them. I've provided full-time care for many families for a number of years. I will provide plenty of references as well. I have worked professionally in junior managerial positions, medical offices, and volunteered everyday for nearly a year in a third grade classroom teaching reading and math. I love being involved in my community and love to give back to the community in order to make a difference other people's lives. I recently was a soccer coach for 2 youth teams, ages 4-8, it was amazing. I hope to hear from the perfect family.
Most Recent Review
Samantha is my wife and is mother to my sons. She is a wonderful caregiver and her references will certainly agree. She treats every child as they are her own, nurturing their curiosity to learn and explore the world. Posted Jan 18, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in