Ronelle C.

Full-time, 47 year old child care provider from Marietta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marietta, GA | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Marietta, GA | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ronelle
I am a qualified English and Language Arts teacher with 21 years of experience. I am passionate about working with children and although my recent experience has been with high school. I have been trained in Junior Primary as well. I have gained valuable experience as a nanny and childcare provider over the past four years and this in conjunction with my teaching experience, makes me a valuable asset for this position. I have worked with children of all ages from infant to early teens. I have two daughters, age 20 and 16. I would love the opportunity to provide care within a small group set-up in my home, but am more than willing to come to your home if needed. I also provide summer and holiday care. I offer a structured day which includes play, arts and crafts, reading, math, outings and meals as required. I promise my care will not be dull and your child will have plenty of recreation and fun activities to keep him/ her occupied.
Most Recent Review
Absolutely ! Ronelle is a great care provider for my sons and balances all the requirements of her job and family ! She is great and my sons are well taken care of ! Call me if you ever have questions ! Posted Apr 3, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Johannesburg
Bachelor's in Education and English
Afrikaans, English
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in