NANNY - Romina M. from Pompano Beach, FL 33064 -
full-time nanny

Romina M.

Cared for 10 families
$15 – 25/hr Pompano Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Romina

Hello! My experience begins right out of high school. I began by caring for a family-friend's infant son until he was 5 yrs old. I then gained valuable experience for 5+ yrs at an elementary school aftercare program. My responsibilities included supervision, homework help & preparing age-appropriate/educational games for indoor/outdoor play. After leaving aftercare, I was employed by a family to care for their 2-month-old daughter. My duties included changing diapers, bottle feedings, meal preparation (introducing solids) & outdoor strolls. Light housekeeping was also part of my responsibilities; bottle & dish washing & maintaining the home clean & tidy. I then cared for 2 elementary-aged kids. My responsibilities included school pick-up, driving to extra-curricular activities, re-heating dinner meals & interacting through games/activities. I'm happy to provide pet care, too. I'm looking for a recurring, weekday position (full time/part time). I also have flexibility to my schedule.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Romina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

Natalie T. Hired Romina
Aug 25, 2015
Romina is an exceptional caregiver. She is honest, fun, caring and reliable and my two-year-old daughter absolutely adores spending time with her. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Romina for any nanny position.
Showing results 1 of 15
Broward College - Fort Lauderdale


Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified