Renee A.

Part-time personal assistant from Clarkston, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clarkston, MI |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Clarkston, MI | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Renee
I love to help people. I like to make their life easier for them. I am a multi-tasked person. I can handle a lot. I am honest and trustworthy. I take what I do for people seriously! I am a mother of three and a wife to an awesome husband. I am a faithful church attendant and help the church as much as I can. Let me hep you or your family!
Most Recent Review
Renee has been an excellent employee for me for 15 years. She has worked in my home as a household cleaner, some laundry, prepared meals, and performed any errands I've asked. She has full access to my home when I'm gone, and is absolutely kind, diligent, thorough and has the highest degree of integrity. Renee consistently looks for opportunities to go above and beyond what is asked of her and is always looking for ways to improve the quality of my life and home. Posted May 20, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Oakland Community College
Some college
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
55 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in