Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Regan E.
Background checked

Dallas, TX 75204

from $20 per hour

(6)

Regan completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Regan

Experience: 5 yrs

Hello, my name is Regan! I have been working in childcare since I was 15 when I started coaching gymnastics and babysitting for friends and family. Throughout high school and college I coached for 6 year and babysat/ nannied for several families. I have worked with a wide range on children from ages 0-14. I have worked as a full time and part time nanny and have also nannies overnight for 2 different families. I graduated from Texas Tech University with my bachelors degree in education in 2017. Since then, I have been teaching for 4 years in grades kindergarten- 5th grade. Because of my experience as a teacher in most elementary grades, I can assist with homework and teaching pre-school aged children basic reading and math skills. My hobbies include working out, making earrings, watching movies, and playing with my dog! I am also fully Covid-19 vaccinated!

Most recent review

5.0
based on 6 reviews
AG

Ashley G.

Reviewed on 6/23/2021

My kids LOVED Regan! My 2 year old was super attached to her & loved spending time with her. I even allowed her to stay a weekend with my baby at my house while I went on a weekend vacation. She very trustworthy, & always on time. Unfortunately she had to move away back home. Regan will always be greatly missed from our family! She's the perfect nanny!

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$20-30/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$25/hr

2 children

$26/hr

3 children

$28/hr

4 children

$30/hr

Can help with

Carpooling

Child care

Craft assistance

Groceries/Errands

Help with Pets

Light Cleaning

Organizing/Laundry

Swimming supervision

Transportation

Qualifications

Education

Texas Tech University

Bachelor degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Certified teacher

Early child development knowledge

Early childhood eductation

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Non-smoker

Safety

CareCheck

Completed