NANNY - Rachel W. from Royal Oak, MI 48073 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Rachel W.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Royal Oak, MI
3 yrs exp 32 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

NO LONGER AVAILABLE!!!!


Hi I'm Rachel! I have 5 years of nanny experience off and on. My most recent was where I took care of the sweetest little 3-year-old girl full time and her two older brothers part time. Unfortunately I moved back to Michigan and had to part ways with the family. I am a responsible, attentive and caring person who loves children! I have a spotless record, clean driving record and a reliable car. I am certified in CPR, I have lifeguard experience and am very energetic. I provide excellent child care along with helping out around the home. Cooking, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping along with taking her brothers to and from school along with all of their extra activities were also part of my daily duties. Anything else you would like to know please feel free to contact me. I can also provide outstanding references. And I love all animals!!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Michelle J. Hired Rachel
Aug 26, 2020
We LOVE Ray!! The only reason she will soon not be with us is because she needed to move several hours away for personal reasons (which we understand but are very sad to see her go!). She is absolutely wonderful and we would have her back in a second if/when she moves back!! She is punctual, considerate, helpful, careful and safe, and just a terrific nanny.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Oakland University

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified