BABYSITTER - Relina R. from El Monte, CA 91732 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Relina R.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr El Monte, CA
4 yrs exp 18 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Relina

I am currently a freshman in college and have a natural ability and patience with children, as I have two younger siblings. My youngest brother is 8 years old, which I have helped my mother take care of since he was born. I also spent several years in day care and would help with the younger children as I was one of the oldest in care at that time. I have worked as a paid child care provider ever since the summer of 2014. Among family members and friends, I am always the "go to babysitter" I have my drivers license and first aid/CPR as well. I have been a regular babysitter for two families in the last year and I also became a sitter for my niece who was born this January. I take pride in my education and am great at multitasking as I prioritize my schoolwork as well as being a caregiver. I enjoy music and have played the saxophone for seven years. I have traveled with my school to perform which have been wonderful experiences.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Relina Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Nu T. Hired Relina
Jul 5, 2018
We hired Relina to help with out two active toddlers and she has been great with them and very reliable. She helped with errands and do simple house chores. She fits well with our family and looking forward to work with for long term employment.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Washington State University
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified