Special Needs Provider from Walnut Creek, CA 94597 - Care.com
full-time

Priscila S.

(0)
$20 – 25/hr Walnut Creek, CA
4 yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Priscila

My name is Priscila and I am 28 years old. I currently work as a full-time Nanny Share and take care of two lovely babies. However, due to some changes in the schedule, I am looking for an other nanny position with another great family. I have more than 10 years experience with children and we usually get along really well. I also have special needs experience as I have worked as a volunteer in an orphanage for children with special needs. I am CRP and first aid trained. I can speak English, Portuguese and some Spanish as well. I am also familiar with the Montessori school methodology since I am studying to be a Montessori preschool teacher.
During my working hours, I think it is important to work in an established schedule so that the kids can spend their time in a productive way. I also love reading, going out for a walk, go to the library or to the park. I really appreciate outdoor activities. It is great to be able to go out and do something nice to enjoy the day and have some fun. If you think I might be a good fit for your family, please leave me a message. I would love to hear more from you, your family and your childcare needs.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Priscila Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Montessori Teacher Education Center, San Fran Bay Area
2016

Bachelor's

Universidade Estacio De Sa
2012

Graduate Degree in International Relations

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified