BABYSITTER - Nicole W. from Kannapolis, NC 28083 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Nicole W.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Kannapolis, NC
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Nicole

Hello parents! I have acquired over 13 years of experience as being a nanny caring for infants and toddlers, as well as school-aged children; and I have been a babysitter since the age of 12. I consider myself to be a fun-loving, kind-hearted, compassionate, reliable and trustworthy caregiver. My goal is to assist parents by providing exceptional child care and to maintain a positive, loving, and nurturing environment for the children in my care. I enjoy helping kids learn through reading, educational activities, puzzles/games, arts and crafts, and of course outdoor play!
I currently hold a full-time nanny position (Monday-Thursday) with a wonderful family, I have been their children's nanny and friend for 7 years!
My availability is Friday-Sunday for occasional or regular babysitting.
Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to meeting you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nicole Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Madai H. Hired Nicole
May 10, 2021
Very loving and kind. My kids love her!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Jay M. Robinson High School
2005

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I would gladly take any courses to obtain qualifications pertaining to child care if the opportunity presented itself.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified