Nicole T.

Part-time child care provider from Seattle, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA |
6 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Seattle, WA | 6 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicole
My name is Nicole. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I should start off saying that I love children. I also have about 3 years of paid experience and 5 years of experience throughout the family. My experience has mostly been with babysitting family members and families around the West Seattle area. I have one year of nanny experience in trade for a place to live. I like to be outside, going for walks, going to the park, etc. I love to read to young ones and just have a good time. I also do mind developmental activities with little ones. I am a very happy person with a lot of energy. I have experience with twins/multiples as well as just one. I can make bottles, prepare meals, change diapers, do bedtime, give baths, etc. I am looking for a full time nanny role right now and can start as soon as needed. I have a pretty flexible schedule and my own car with a clean driving record.
Most Recent Review
I have worked with Nicole and she is wonderful with younger aged children. Nicole is very caring and loves being around them. Posted Sep 12, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in