BABYSITTER - Morgan B. from Cincinnati, OH 45220 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Morgan B.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Cincinnati, OH
7 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Morgan

Hello, my name is Morgan and I love being a nanny! I started at a young age, 15 and continued all through highschool. During that time, every summer I nannied for families full time and when school was in session, I tutored 4th-7th graders along with weekend and after-school gigs for consistent families. Since I graduated, I have had lots of date night nanny jobs from weekends, overnights, before/after school drop offs and pick ups, and a couple full time positions. I currently care for 3 boys, ages 6 months, 2 years & 4 years old. I work Tuesday through Friday. My last position was full time watching a baby girl. She was 3 months old when I started and I watched her for 8 months. I don't mind cleaning, cooking, doing laundry, pet care, etc. I always try to go above and beyond with consistency. I am very capable of whatever you expect from a future nanny. I hope you choose me to care for your little ones! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Morgan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Elizabeth O. Hired Morgan
Aug 9, 2020
Morgan is a wonderful nanny. She is very loving and gentle yet somehow able to wrangle my 3 boys ages 2, 4 and 6 with great patience. She also helps us with housecleaning which is super helpful.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Calvary Christian School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I worked with a boy who was on medication for ADHD. I always had to keep him settled and made sure he was taking his medicine at the right times. Also, my youngest brother has the same ADHD struggles and I try to help him through it as well.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified