Melissa W.

Full-time, 35 year old nanny from Las Vegas, NV with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Las Vegas, NV | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Las Vegas, NV | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Melissa
I have been around children all my life, and have been a nanny for 16 years. I love taking them outdoors for activities and making sure they are having fun and being safe. I'm a big book reader and encourage reading at an early age. I am caring and the kids I take care of usually get attached, as do I. I love what I do. I have experience in elderly care. I worked in a geriatric care facility. I prepared meals, helped with bathing and mobility. I also distributed medication. + I have already gotten the Pertussis shot (whooping cough) last year.
Most Recent Review
Melissa was our nanny for over 18 months. She started working for us full-time when our daughter was only 4 months old. She would still be with us if she had not moved to Las Vegas. Melissa wasn't only our nanny, she became family and we still keep in touch on a regular basis. We could not have hoped for a better caretaker for our daughter and are so happy to have found her. She is loving, responsible, dependable and compassionate about what she does and will love your child as her own. As a working mother, it was difficult for me to return to work but Melissa helped make this transition easier and I always had the peace of mind that my baby was in the best hands. We miss her and hope you have as great an experience has we did! Posted Oct 17, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in