Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Marco Island, FL 34145 - Care.com
full-time

Melissa B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Marco Island, FL
3 yrs exp 35 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Melissa

Love teaching skills that make learning fun and exciting! Whether it be reading, writing or learning how to make something tasty in the kitchen together, every moment can be a new opportunity to make a child excited and curious about the world around them.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Foreign Language
Computers
Art
Music & Drama
Sports & Fitness
Business

Melissa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MW
Melinda W. Hired Melissa
Aug 26, 2020
Missy was our babysitter for our daughter E for over 7 years and cared for E from the age of 5 years old to 12. She was a fantastic influence on our only child E. Missy comes from a solid hard working family who displays integrity, love and positive family values. We had the unique opportunity to see Missy grow up and become the amazing woman that she is today. She has always been a dedicated caretaker putting our daughter and family first as well as an excellent student who took her studies seriously and was also able to help encourage E to hold the same values when it came to her school work. I would absolutely recommend Missy to anyone looking for a caring and dependable person to care for their child. You will not be disappointed!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
2007

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified