Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Overland Park, KS 66213 - Care.com
part-time

Mary F.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Overland Park, KS
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Mary

I am available part time. I can begin at 8:00 am and work until 6:00 pm. I am available Monday through Friday. I can work every other weekend. I would like to have at least four hour blocks of time with the person I am caring for. I can do light housekeeping, meal preparation, bill paying, running some errands, escort to grocery store, physician's visits, etc. I love animals so pet care is no problem. I have been an RN for 23 years so I can assist with medication/medication reminders. I am caring, compassionate, and dependable. I am eager to assist you. You won't regret it. I have my own transportation and am a non-smoker.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Mary Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Janet C. Hired Mary
May 22, 2019
Mary is a retired nurse .. she was extremely helpful in caring for my husband in our home during the last year of his life .. he had Alzheimer's . She is open to your ideas and has experience to suggest good ideas. She was upbeat for my husband and did chores for me around the house when I was at work. She was a great fit for the both of us .. I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Kansas

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

RN, I have also worked as a home health aide. I am BCLS certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified