Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Linesville, PA 16424 - Care.com
full-time

Mary C.

(0)
$10 – 20/hr Linesville, PA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Mary

Since I was 12 years old, I have always had an extra job or two on the side to help make ends meet or for something special. I was saving for at the time. Usually, my daughter cheerleading supplies or drama supplies. Not to mention proms, I am will to do any job that needs done. I clean the house, wash clothes, holiday cleaning, decorating, shopping, wrapping, and anything that just seems like you might need a hand doing. Or something you would like done that you feel you need a little more skill at doing. I am able to drive you to doctor appointments, hospital visits, and social outings. I love animals. I like to keep busy. I am very creative and smart, not to brag! Humor is good. Maybe you are a caretaker and need to care for yourself or just need to step out and get some "ME" time. I could step in and help you with a loved one you are caring for under most any condition. I am willing to do your shopping for you or your Christmas baking. Let's put up a tree this year. Let's find grandma's recipe and make those cookies you use to love. Let's make baskets for the needy or holiday baskets for friend or neighbors. What ever has crossed your mind.
I am also an experienced caterer. I can cook for you and your family for the week or cook and serve for special events such as Christmas Parties, Christmas Dinner, Graduations, Wedding, Company Parties and Family Reunions. I prepare, set up and even serve if needed. Often times I have been hired to prepare food and set it up and then come back for several hours later to clean up. I give your event a professional touch in set up and then I do the dirty when you are too tired to do the dishes or package food for leftovers.
Give me a try. I think you will find that paying some one else to do the little things that just aren't that much fun while entertaining is well worth the little money you pay to have someone else do it.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Mary Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
La Roche College
2006

Bachelor's in Psychology/SP ED

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified