Maryann M.

Full-time personal assistant from Clementon, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clementon, NJ |
7 years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Clementon, NJ | 7 years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Maryann
Hi! I'm interested to fill-up the care giving job you needed. I am Maryann, a Filipina, 35 years of age. A well-experienced caregiver, earned seven years in senior care giving profession. I am on my way to become an RN. I have a wide perspective and understanding of the job, with much compassion and respect to our elders.Personality wise, I am a lively person who can interact with people easily, enhance and make the patient to have a brighter perspective about life.

My Experiences Includes but Not Limited to:

-Dementia/ Alzheimer's patients helps on their ADL.
-Incontinence, grooming which includes dressing and bathing.
-Monitor vital signs, blood sugar, insulin, Nebulizer and oxygen.
-Partial skin-care, administer daily medication.
-Laundry, cooks food on natural based-diet/ -Prepare meals.
-Light housekeeping.
-Maintains and updates personal health records.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lyceum University Of The Philippines
Bachelor's in BS. Journalism
English, Tagalog
Email verified
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in