BABYSITTER - Maria G. from Sammamish, WA 98074 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Maria G.

(3)
$18 – 22/hr Sammamish, WA
6 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Maria

I have been in childcare for over six years and have enjoyed each family I have worked with. I have worked with children aged 0-13 years old, but most of my experience is with newborns, infants and toddlers (which are also my favorite ages).

I am responsible, fun and dynamic. I work with families to create stimulating and educational activities tailored to your child's developmental stage and unique personality.

I am willing to do some light housework, help with meal prepping, laundry, and errands. I am fluent in English and also a native Spanish speaker. I am more than happy to teach your child Spanish if you're interested.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Demetra E. Hired Maria
Apr 14, 2020
We hired Daniela back in 2017 to watch our then 2 year old daughter. I've never felt more comfortable leaving my daughter with anyone else. Daniela was 100% engaged with my daughter, took her to the park and on walks. She would send me updates without me even asking for them. She provided me with complete peace of mind. Daniela also watched my newborn son in November 2017, so that I could get a few hours of sleep at night. To say I trusted her would be an understatement. She took care of my brand new baby for several nights so I could sleep. She is a wonderful, loving, kind and trustworthy person and we miss her dearly!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Universidad Central De Venezuela
2012

Graduate Degree in Medicine

Verified info

Phone Verified