Maria D.

Full-time, 52 year old nanny from San Jose, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA | 52 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
San Jose, CA | 52 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maria
My first Nanny job was with 2 beautiful twin boys in Moraga, CA. They were a joy, after I ventured onto being a waitress. After many years in the restaurant business I am have come back to being a nanny. I currently work with 2 different families, as a part time. They both have 2 gorgeous children. My first has 1 girl and a boy who just started school, My second family both boys have started school. With my first family most of my time is with their daughter I take my little girl out for walks, parks, prepare meals and snacks, bathe her and put her to sleep when working night shift. With my second family I entertain the boys we have arts and crafts, go out for walks, bike riding, and get them ready for bed. The youngest boy I have been with since a newborn.
I am looking for a new job because all my kids are growing up and starting school, soon my girl will start school as well and I am not sure if I will still have my position as nanny.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.