Maria C.

Full-time, 50 year old nanny from South San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
South San Francisco, CA | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
South San Francisco, CA | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Maria
Hello, I'm an experienced and educated nanny looking for full time work from Noe Valley, San Francisco to Penisula. I have many years of experience. I am seeking a part time position in the morning from 8:00 a.m. Monday thru Friday and after 6 p.m. I am fluent in Spanish and English, CPR certified, healthy, non-smoker, and active. I love engaging children in activities such as art projects, singing, dancing, story time, going to the park, etc. I offer light cooking and light house work as part of my nanny services. I'm available for grocery shopping and running errands. I also do laundry and organize toys and in general do anything to the park, etc. I have a CA driver's license and reliable transportation. I can do pickups or drop them to different activities. My rate is reasonable and negotiable. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
Never connected with her. Only traded emails then she never got back to me. Poor idea asking me to rate her when I never talked with her. Posted Apr 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
El Salvador
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in