NANNY - Madeline K. from Sherman Oaks, CA 91423 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Madeline K.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Sherman Oaks, CA
4 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Madeline

I have over 4 years of childcare experience! I am very active, organized, and responsible. I love being around children and helping them in any way I can including transportation, meal preparation, cleaning, organizing, and tutoring. I am also CPR certified.

I am originally from Kentucky and have a bachelor's degree in Radio & Television and Spanish studies. I ran division two cross country and track throughout college. I graduated with a 3. 96 GPA and won Radio & Television student of the year. I am a hard worker and love helping others. I am comfortable tutoring children in writing, reading and Spanish. I would love to help you and your family. Send me a message!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Madeline Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

ET
Eric T. Hired Madeline
Jun 5, 2019
Madeline watched our two boys, ages 2 and 4. They had an awesome time with her. She was very friendly, easy to work with, and even helped clean the backyard. We contacted her references before we hired her and they were all glowing. She would be a reliable babysitter and was very straight-forward and professional. We will definitely use her again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Southern Indiana
2016

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified