Linda F.

Part-time, 65 year old child care provider from Oxford, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Oxford, FL | 65 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Oxford, FL | 65 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Linda
I love children and have watched them for the last 10 years. Before working with children, I worked in a hospital for 27 years in all areas. I have great references. have worked in Gainsville as a nanny for 3 children and house cleaning& organizer for family also house cleaning in Ocala senior caretaker at pine Casital in Ocala! Took care of pets for a lady that lived in a senior community! while she was out of town for a week each month! Also watch a big dog in Gainsville while family was gone 4 day for a wedding! Watch newborn child in Leesburg!
Most Recent Review
Linda cared for my 97 year old mother who was terminally ill. Linda was professional, compassionate, cheerful, and punctual. My mother's days were made brighter by Linda. I have no hesitation in recommending her. Posted Nov 15, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Elston JR High
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in