NANNY - Leticia R. from Austin, TX 78744 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Leticia R.

(9)
Cared for 6 families
$20 – 25/hr Austin, TX
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Leticia

Born and raised in Mexico.
Youngest of a family of 5. I'm 41 yrs old and have been a nanny for almost 20 yrs. Happily married for 12 years, no children.
Bilingual, CPR and 1st aid certified.
Loving, caring, creative, honest, dependable, outgoing and funny personality. I become a kid around children and at the same time I believe in discipline. Love arts and crafts(have plenty of games and arts and crafts materials at home to bring to work) educational and fun activities.
Enjoy outdoor activities (long walks, swimming, kayaking, etc) dancing, reading and watch TV on my down time. I have experience with newborns, overnights with newborn twins, and older ages children. Great references.

Right now, I am searching for overnight jobs to sleep train babies!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Leticia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning

Most recent review

CC
Carissa C. Hired Leticia
Dec 7, 2020
Lettie was our night nanny for 5 weeks shortly after our son was born and I truly cannot say enough good things about her. She is a pro and someone we could rely on on to take good care of our newborn son. It's a bit scary entrusting a stranger with your three week old baby and I never once doubted that our son was in great hands when Lettie was here. We were actually quite sad when her time with us was up, not only because she is so good at her job, but also because she is a wonderful person. I would hire her to be our full time nanny if I could (and tried multiple times :)) She is the best and we will most definitely be hiring her again down the road as our family grows.
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
Finished High School In Mexico

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified