Senior Care Provider from Milwaukee, WI 53221 - Care.com
part-time

Leslie A.

(6)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Milwaukee, WI
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Leslie

Dear Hiring Manager, I am writing in response to the chance of working with your company. My background Consists of 18 years of combined experience in Caregiving services, Former CNA Certified and Home Care services. I also possess excellent interpersonal and strong multitasking skills, along with an outgoing personality. I can provide great companionship or housekeeping services in a professional manner with attention to detail and the ability to perform any given task promptly and proficiently. In past employment positions I have been considered an asset to my employer, willing to do whatever it takes to complete job assignments. I believe that my assets set me apart from other candidates, and I am confident that you would be pleased choosing me as an employee. I look forward to your response, and should you require additional information please feel free to contact me. Best regards, Leslie
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Leslie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Nick R.
Jul 25, 2019
Leslie met everyone of my needs and worked hard to make my day go well dealing with depression.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Waukesha County Technical College

Some high school

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Art, Basic, Caregiver, Laundry Patient care First aid and safety Care plan assessment Medication administration Behavioral management Errands Schedule management Relationship/team building Articulate and well-spoken Commitment to quality and service

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified