Lauren W.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Salisbury, MD with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salisbury, MD | 30 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
Salisbury, MD | 30 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Lauren
I am a 23 year old teacher who is dually-certified in elementary and special education. I am experienced in tutoring both general education and special education students. I offer tutoring to children in grades pre-k through sixth for all subject areas. Sessions run about an hour and can be administered in a public place, your home, or at mine. I use various media and manipulatives, as well as, positive reinforcement techniques to assist in shaping appropriate behaviors and build self confidence and self esteem.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Salisbury University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in