Laura J.

Full-time nanny from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Seattle, WA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-30/hr

(3 reviews)
Seattle, WA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Laura
I have been a nanny, taught preschool and kindergarten, have been a director of a small child care/preschool, have a related degree and attend ongoing early childhood training. I enjoy sharing the outdoors, having adventures in the community, and engaging children in creative and literacy activities. I am structured, organized, and attentive to the needs and interests of the children. I take the care of children seriously but am also able to be playful and fun.
Most Recent Review
As first time parents who had only left our baby with family, we were really nervous about hiring a nanny, but Laura put us to ease from the moment we met her. She was wonderful with our baby girl who was 4 months and teething at the time, which she recognized immediately. She was very patient, organized, and kept us informed throughout the day with updates. We were very thankful to have found her! Posted Sep 23, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Psychology
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in