NANNY - Kristina M. from Windham, NH 03087 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kristina M.

(6)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Windham, NH
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kristina

Hi my name is Kristina and I am 27 years old, looking for a nannying job. I am a recent graduate with my associates degree in early childhood education. I love children and have 2 nephews and a niece all under 7 years of age who I take care of. I worked at little sprouts as a teacher assistant with infants through preschool age and was there for 2 years. I then worked at another daycare for 2 months as a toddler teacher. I am CPR and first aid certified. I don't drive but can get a ride to and from work. I been babysitting and nannying since I was 15 and then starting working in a daycare setting. I am a energetic person and friendly and loving, caring for children and I keep them busy. I am passionate in caring for young children and seeing them change in just a short period of time. I also keep the house clean when caring for the children's and will even do laundry and care for the pets too. I am a very helpful person and I am all for the children.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristina Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

SC
Stephanie C.
Jun 3, 2020
Kristina has always been very good with children and how she interacts with them. My 3 and 7 year old boys love her! She is very genuine and loving.
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified