Kelly R.

Part-time personal assistant from New York, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
New York, NY |
3 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
New York, NY | 3 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Kelly
I am able to fill in for a variety of roles, including errand running, doing housekeeping and laundry, pet care (I love taking dogs to the dog run), unloading the dishwasher - whatever needs doing. I am also a gourmet cook and can prepare meals and help with table service or freeze for reheating later. Some hits include boeuf bourguinon, lasagna and these amazing veal and Roquefort burgers with shallots and tomatoes that I recently discovered on the net. I have helped out with a variety of tasks, including home accounting, moving items in and out of storage, assembling furniture (dresser and a baby crib), researching car services, and finding replacements for an old (and very expensive designer) bathroom fixture. I have very strong computer skills and internet search capabilities. Even with tasks I haven't done before, my detail-orientation, patience and follow through seem to make a difference. I was always the one at the office who actually read the directions on how to clear copier jams!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Bachelor's in French & Classics, Computer Science
University of Chicago
Graduate Degree in Ancient Greek
English, French, German
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in