BABYSITTER - Kellie P. from Pompano Beach, FL 33063 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kellie P.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 30/hr Pompano Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kellie

I have always had a special interest in caring for children. I have over 10 years experience working with children in all age groups. I have worked in private schools, public schools, day care centers, with families in their homes, in a hospital, and much more. I can also help with organizing and some light cleaning or cooking. In addition, I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified, know how to swim, and have my DCF childcare certification.

I am 28 years old. I have a bachelors degree in child psychology and am working towards my masters in child life. I am an active person who likes to bowl and experience new things. I also love arts and crafts.

I live in a household with my elderly parents and I am high risk myself so I am taking Covid very seriously. I get tested at least once a month and I am willing to be tested more often upon request.

I can also provide references and a CV upon request.

I look forward to speaking to you if you choose me. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kellie Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AB
Anna B. Hired Kellie
Oct 23, 2016
Kellie is kind, caring and professional. She does a great job with our toddler. She is thoughtful and considerate. I highly recommend Kellie to parents looking for a wonderful babysitter. You won't be disappointed.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified