Kathryn P.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Franklin, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Franklin, TN | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Franklin, TN | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kathryn
If you are looking for an energetic, patient, fun-loving, nurturer to help facilitate the learning and development of your child/children then I'm your girl! I enjoy working with youth because I believe firmly in the power of positive influences. Children also help keep me young at heart and they often remind me of what is most important in life.
I have an extensive volunteer history working with children of all ages and a decade of work experience with children/adolescents.
Most Recent Review
We are new to GA. We did not have many options for a sitter. We were very fortunate that we chose Katie. She was fantastic with our 2 children. She even baked a cake and they cannot wait for her to come back. We will definitely hire her again. Posted Jan 30, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia State University
Bachelor's in Social Work
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in