Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 - Care.com
full-time

Katherine T.

(2)
Cared for 6 families
$20 – 25/hr Altamonte Springs, FL
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Katherine

Hello, I live in Altamonte Springs with my family for 15 years. I have past work experience as a Certified Nurses Assistant/Home Health Aide for Private Duty. Administering meds, cooked meals and provided transportation services as needed, I have references as well. I would love to have the opportunity to help with plant care, organizing, cooking, deliveries, pet care and any general errands. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Katherine
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Katherine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JK
John K. Hired Katherine
Feb 13, 2018
I work from home, but my work takes me out of town often. I've used Katherine many times over the years for various reasons. (Pet care, Housekeeping, shopping, etc.) Awhile ago I blew out my back and was laid up for a short period. The burden of daily chores was lifted as I was able to depend on her. She is very responsible and trustworthy. She has been entrusted to be the responsible party in my home well I was away often. I would recommend Katherine to anyone looking for projects that matter most. Again she is kind, and willing to help in matters dear to heart.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Evangel University

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I'm very flexible.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified