NANNY - Jessica O. from Jacksonville, FL 32216 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jessica O.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Jacksonville, FL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hello! My name is Jessica. I have been caring for children from the ages of 3 months to 13 years old for over 10 years now and absolutely love it. I most recently worked in a private preschool for the past 7 years where I developed and executed my own loving curriculum that prepared my children I taught for success in kindergarten and beyond. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also have a license in which I continue to add courses to it every few months to keep up to date. I have experience nannying; taking the same approach as I do in the preschool just on a smaller, more personalized level. With nannying, in addition to the early childhood education/development, I would also help with meal prepping, pickup/drop off, light house work, laundry, and errand running. I look forward to speaking with you and helping you with any family needs that you may have!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Karen W. Hired Jessica
Feb 6, 2020
If you are looking for someone who is intelligent and whom you can trust to provide good care for your child, hire Ms. Jessica. We have hired ms. Jessica to care for our two kids on many occasions and we have never been disappointed. I do not write many reviews but she is deserving.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified