BABYSITTER - Jessica K. from Cincinnati, OH 45230 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jessica K.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Cincinnati, OH
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hi there! I absolutely LOVE interacting and caring for children! I have approximately 17 years of babysitting experience and 9 years of nanny experience. I have cared for many families throughout these years; from as many as 5 children at one time to as few as 1 child and all aging from newborns to 14 years. I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I keep up to date with all of my certifications as well as my vaccinations. I am here to help you in any way I can and help ease your mind while you are away! Your child would be as much of a priority in my life as they are in yours. I look forward to meeting you and your family! :)

Current Status: I am currently employed full time with a wonderful family M-F. However, I am available some nights, weekends, some holidays, and during the summer months!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

HK
Heather K. Hired Jessica
May 17, 2018
Jessica is wonderful! She would still be my babysitter if she hadn't moved! She was always on time, flexible with her schedule, and amazing with my children. They absolutely loved her and looked forward to her coming. I can't say enough wonderful things about her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified