BABYSITTER - Jennifer V. from Wrightstown, NJ 08562 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jennifer V.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 20/hr Wrightstown, NJ
6 yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I'm 31 years old and currently looking for work. I've been in the finance industry prior to my childcare career but my real passion is working with kids. This started when I was 14. I volunteered at a daycare center in Morristown, NJ. I've also volunteered at American Red Cross. I was on the youth team at my church teaching children. I have on-call babysitting clients who range anywhere from 6 months-11 years old. My most recent job was working with a joint family for a 21-month-old, a 10-month-old and a 4-month-old. I am a single mother of a 2 1/2-year-old little girl and until she starts going to school in fall of 2020 she will be accompanying me . I assure you having her with me does not effect the love and care I provide for all children in my care . There is no doubt in my mind that I wouldn't be a great fit to assist you with your most precious gift, your child! I hope to hear from you and I appreciate your consideration in advance !
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

CC
Cherron C. Interviewed Jennifer
Apr 20, 2014
My kids really enjoyed Jennifer! They are still talking about her:)
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
College of Saint Elizabeth

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified