NANNY - Amanda N. from Wrightstown, NJ 08562 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Amanda N.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Wrightstown, NJ
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Amanda

Hi. My name is Amanda and I am 33 years old. I have 17years of experience working with children from infant to 14years old. I started working with kids when I was 17 and learned that I loved to be around them and care for them. I started my career working at a daycare at a local gym. I met many families over the years who asked me to care for their children often. I have been a nanny for several families who would defiantly say wonderful things about me. I have a 8-year-old daughter and loves other children. I have a great passion for children. I'm trustworthy and very reliable. I will treat your child like one of my own. I'm looking for a new nanny job my current family just received new orders to move. I also do Occasional date night. If you have anymore questions please feel free to ask.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amanda Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NN
Nicole N.
Feb 14, 2018
Amanda is a great person. She has been watching my daughter since she was 2 months old. I can always count on her to go above and beyond. She is very nice and treats my daughter like her own.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Hamilton High West

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified