NANNY - Jennifer H. from La Porte, IN 46350 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jennifer H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr La Porte, IN
10+ yrs exp 49 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I am the mother of 5 adult children, 2 boys of my own and 3 stepchildren. I raised my two boys on my own for 10 years before I remarried. I have one grandchild. I spent 18+ years in childcare/preschool working with infants to age 5 as a head teacher. I am trained as a CNA and have spent 12 years working with seniors. I currently work for a home care agency so I am only available part time, Mondays and Thursdays. Consider sharing. I am willing to be part of nanny sharing with your friend/family member. Pick alternating days or keep the children together, depending on what kind of experience you would like your children to have. Please feel free to contact me with question and for my availability. I will only respond to messages through care. com for initial communication for safety's sake.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AM
Amber M. Hired Jennifer
Nov 18, 2016
Jenny was the first sitter outside the family that I let care for my new twins. Being premature and a new mom I had a ton of anxiety but Jenny put that to ease. She was very reliable and took care of the boys like they were her own. The only reason we still don't use her is because we moved to California but when we come home I still call upon her for help! She thoroughly enjoys caring for young ones and it shows.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified