BABYSITTER - Hayley K. from Seattle, WA 98107 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Hayley K.

(2)
Cared for 10 families
$20 – 25/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hayley

Hi, my name is Hayley and I am 24 years old and fully vaccinated. I graduated June of 2019 (turns out I lucked out with that timing) from the University of Oregon with a degree in General Social Sciences and a minor in Dance! My current nanny-share job (an 8-month-old boy and a 1-year-old girl that I have watched since they were both 3-4 months old) will be ending in October as the families transition into daycare. I will be looking for work from then until April or so when I'm hoping to travel for a few months! I have been babysitting frequently since I was 11, which includes newborns through teenagers, visually impaired children, multiple sets of twins, and children with mental and physical disabilities. I also have a 7-year-old sister with many medical issues so I am very used to adapting to new daily routines. I'd love to help you out this fall if you need a nanny!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hayley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

FB
Fadillah B. Hired Hayley
Nov 11, 2019
Hayley was punctual and adapted really well to our home environment. She made sure she kept my son engaged in different activities while ensuring he was always safe. I would definitely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Oregon

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified