BABYSITTER - Gabriella L. from Seattle, WA 98122 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Gabriella L.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Seattle, WA
3 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Gabriella

Hello! I am an eclectic 23-year-old, who absolutely adores children! I have prior experience with children by volunteering at the YMCA for 3 consecutive years. I was a summer camp counselor, taught children how to skateboard, and participated in weekly events held at the Y; along with babysitting family and family friends' kids regularly. I am an avid lover of the outdoors, horticulture, and nutrition. I travel once a year when I can and enjoy learning about the culture of the countries I visit. If your child(ren) play tennis or you'd like them to learn, I can also teach them during spring/summer.

Please note, I work full-time and would be more interested in date nights or working out a set schedule geared towards midday-evening.
I drive a compact suv, so plenty of room! Can provide proof of auto insurance and drivers license. Fully vaccinated.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 0 mi

Gabriella Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AI
Aizhan I. Hired Gabriella
Jan 28, 2021
Gabriella helped me with two girls and was such a delight to work with. She is always positive, down to earth, dependable, punctual and simply smart and fun person to be around. She is a safe driver, great problem solver, communicates concisely and clearly. She has amazing time management skills, having one more job and taking care of small kids is tough however she manages competing priorities well. My kids love her and I plan to continue working with her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Lynnwood High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified