Emma L.

Part-time, 43 year old babysitter from San Jose, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Jose, CA | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
San Jose, CA | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Emma
Hi, my name is Emma. I am a mother of four children mature, nurturing and adaptable to different household environments. I am a highly talented child care worker with huge experience in providing a safe, stimulating environment for young children; conducting individual and group activities to encourage learning and develop social skills; preparing and serving children's meals; and an excellent ability to provide basic nutrition and hygiene services for infants and young children.
I have more than 18 years of experience. I have exceptional knowledge of play, reading, and quiet-time and activities for children. I made a positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities for them, so that they can learn and have fun at the same time. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow.
Most Recent Review
Emma and I arranged for her to come over at a specific time and date for an interview. She did not show up and did not contact me. I was disappointed, as her profile seems very attractive, but we can't hire a nanny who doesn't show up for the interview. Posted Jun 26, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some high school
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in