BABYSITTER - Emily F. from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Emily F.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

I am 26 years old and a graduate of Montclair State University. I come from a great, loving family. I have experience babysitting children of all ages. I have the most experience with school age children. I am very responsible and have my own form of transportation. I like to engage the children I sit for in something worthwhile. I love to do arts and crafts and any type of game (anything that isn't being a couch potato in front of the TV!). I'm fun, loving, and extremely reliable and I will keep your children entertained and most importantly safe. Thanks for your time!

*I am currently committed to families in the mornings and afternoons for this school year
*I am available for date nights
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Ruth D. Hired Emily
Nov 11, 2015
Emily has worked for us since June as our morning babysitter. She has such a great way about her - she is so positive and always arrives with a smile. She is really engaging and fun with the kids and always gets them in the right frame of mind to start their day. She is always willing to help in any way she can and is very responsible. Our needs have changed, but I would absolutely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Montclair State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified