BABYSITTER - Ellen D. from Minneapolis, MN 55406 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ellen D.

(6)
Cared for 13 families
$15 – 25/hr Minneapolis, MN
9 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ellen

I am 20 and I have been working with children ages 2 months to 12 years both in a daycare setting and as an on call occasional sitter for multiple families for over 10 years. I enjoy doing outdoor and arts and craft activities with children. I am currently an on call/ occasional sitter for multiple families and I have the ability to be flexible with weekend, summer, and school off days. I have loved working with young children since I can remember and I think interacting with them is so fun! I have been babysitting and CPR certified. I am also willing to do some light house work. I am comfortable caring for multiple children of almost any age. I am also open to last minute/ short notice jobs. I have my license and am able to provide my own transportation to jobs. I'd love to find a couple more families who are looking for a babysitter! I'm home in Minneapolis through the beginning of September from College .
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 6 mi
CPR Trained

Ellen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Joe B. Hired Ellen
May 6, 2017
We hired Ellen to babysit so we could attend a family graduation. She did not show up and did not provide any notice or respond to requests asking if she was planning on coming.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified