BABYSITTER - Chula R. from Detroit, MI 48235 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Chula R.

(2)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 25/hr Detroit, MI
7 yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Chula

Hello! My name is Chula. I have always babysat for friends, family and younger cousins. I also have two children of my own. My daughter is 7 years old and my son is 5 years old. I work during the day as a Medical Assistant/Clinical Manager for the past 10 years so I'm efficient with noticing most common illnesses. I'm very comfortable administrating medication orally and using a syringe. I worked for two years at a GSRP preschool in Detroit before I returned to school to earn my Bachelor Degree. I have a criminal history check and DHS clearance by the state of Michigan. My TB test is current and negative. I earned my Associate Degree in Children and Families and now I'm currently enrolled in my senior year of college working towards my Bachelor Degree in Child Development. I'm looking to earn extra money while doing what I love to do caring for children. I can't wait to get started.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Chula Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

UB
Ursula B. Hired Chula
Oct 7, 2018
Chula is awesome! She was eager to be around our daughter. She was great with her too! I was nervous to go out on our first date night and Chula is so awesome that my nerves were settled. Definitely am going to be asking Her to come over again!! Highly recommend!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Madonna University
2020

Bachelor's in Child Delevopment

Henry Ford Community College
2016

Associate's in Children & Families

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified