Child Care Provider from Port Orchard, WA 98367 - Care.com
full-time

Chloe M.

(1)
$13 – 30/hr Port Orchard, WA
5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Chloe

I am a very experienced animal and people person. I grew up riding horses and taking care of my family farm. As a teenager, I started my position at my mom's business as an assistant riding coach. I have been teaching kids to take care of and ride horses for years now, ages ranging from age 2 to 15. I also have babysat babies many times. After I graduated high school I continued to teach kids and I got a job as a health care aid. Which was taking care of all ages, mentally and physically disabled. I have my CPR/AED First Aid Certificate and my Food Handler's Permit. After about 7 months of working there I moved to NC from WA to live with grandparents. I started caring for a disabled boy in the morning/afternoon, and worked for a caregiving agency in the evenings. I've decided to move back to WA to be close to my immediate family. November 8th is when I arrive. After 2 weeks of isolation, I can start. I require my employer to take Covid19 seriously.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

DN
Dana N. Hired Chloe
Aug 11, 2020
Chloe is trustworthy, sweet, and fun. She is great with kids! Since I have known her she has proven herself to be responsible, punctual, & helpful. Chloe is super easy to get along with for both kids and parents. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to any family looking for someone to help out with kids, pets, or even elderly family members as she has experience with all! I can't say enough good things about her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Gig Harbor High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified