BABYSITTER - Chelsie W. from Imperial, MO 63052 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Chelsie W.

(2)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 50/hr Imperial, MO
5 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Chelsie

Hi my name is Chelsie and I am 25 years old I've worked in a daycare for 3 years was a lead infant teacher for a year and and lead toddler /2s teacher. I am CPR and first aid certified clear background check and driving record. I have been state approved because I've Babysat foster children also. I do have references if wanted have experience with twins and triplets. I was a nanny for 18-month-old since she was 2 months :) They moved due to a job promotion. Then was a nanny for a almost 1-year-old and 4-year-old that I still keep in contact with. Was nannying part time for twin 5-month-old twins and a 1. 5 yr old temp family :) Just ended with a family that had triplets 2 years and infant they put in daycare ! :) I have traveled with families in past ! I'm part of a nanny group we do outings with ! I do limited / no screen time. Like to be part of family that appreciates me .
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 60 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Chelsie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

KD
Kasey D. Hired Chelsie
Jan 30, 2017
Always on time. My daughter really likes her. Would highly recommend using her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Mermac
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified