BABYSITTER - Nicole J. from Imperial, MO 63052 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Nicole J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Imperial, MO
8 yrs exp 28 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Nicole

Hello, I am Nicole and I am 28 years old. I graduated from Fontbonne University in 2017 with a psychology degree. I have many years experience babysitting and worked at Hope Montessori from January 2013-January 2019. I worked full time, part-time, and substitute positions mainly in the infant/toddler rooms. I loved my job at Hope and enjoy the Montessori philosophy. I am current and up to date with my vaccinations, flu shot, and first aid/CPR. I have a variety of experiences working with children from ages 6 weeks-10 years old along with light meal prep and laundry. I have continued to babysit for families for multiple years and enjoy aiding in the children's lives and watching them develop. I nanny during the week for a great family who have a 3. 5-year-old & 2-year-old . I am flexible with my schedule in the evenings and weekends for babysitting.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nicole Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Alecia M. Hired Nicole
Mar 25, 2018
We hired Nicole to watch our 5 and 9 year old for a date night. She was punctual and immediately engaged with the kids. We came home to a clean house and kids asleep. The next morning the kids gave her a glowing review and asked when she could babysit again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Fontbonne University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified