Charlene C.

Full-time, 36 year old babysitter from Pompano Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Pompano Beach, FL | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Pompano Beach, FL | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Charlene
My name is Charlene. I am an honest, caring and reliable person that follows directives well. I have a valid driver's license, a reliable car and valid car insurance.
Growing up in the Caribbean I learned the fundamentals and responsibilities of childcare in high school which gave me the passion and drive to always want to be in the childcare/healthcare field.
I am CPR/First Aid certified with over 14 years experience as a Babysitter/Nanny which includes twin care. I have experience taking care of newborns, toddlers through to teenage children.
I have experience preparing and serving meals, feeding, bathing, and engaging child/children in age appropriate games. I love doing craft projects and reading to child/children in my care. While I am able to perform all those tasks, my main goal and function is always to provide a safe environment for any child/children in my care.
I am comfortable working in homes with pets and willing to do light housekeeping and run errands and learn to do things your way.
I also have experience working with seniors who need personal care.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in