Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Lone Tree, CO 80124 - Care.com
part-time

Celeste A.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 25/hr Lone Tree, CO
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Celeste

My name is Celeste, I am 21 years old. I am finishing my third year of college. I am a part-time student at the University Of Colorado in Denver studying General Education with an Emphasis on Deaf Studies/Special Education and a double Minor in Business and in Journalism.

A little more about myself is I have been taking tutoring children since I was in the 6th grade. I can help in:

Math: From Kinder to Algebra II (I can also do IB Math Studies)
English: From Kinder to High School Honors 2 and IB English
Spanish: From basics to IB Standard Spanish
ASL: Basic American Sign Language
History: From Elementary to US History
Science: From Elementary to Basic Earth/Space/ Environmental Studies

If you have any questions as to any material that I have not mentioned please message me and I can answer it. Do to my academic status I ask that you please check my availability, and keep in mind that it might change.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Foreign Language
Art
Dance
Special Education

Celeste Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CJ
Chelle J. Hired Celeste
Sep 18, 2020
We love having Celeste work with our 2 girls (9 and 13). She is dependable, trustworthy, organized, communicative, focused, and helpful to assure our girls are doing well in school. We are lucky to have her.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Douglas County High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified