Catherine C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Old Hickory, TN with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Old Hickory, TN | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Old Hickory, TN | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Catherine
Hello! My name is Catherine, and I'm a single mom. I come from a family of 11 children. I have nine nephews and a niece as well as my own little girl. Currently I work for a Daycare in Old Hickory. I babysit for cousins and family friends as well. I'm responsible, fun, neat and I love kids. I love being active, reading and playing with children.
Most Recent Review
This was my first experience with As a mom, it's scary leaving your children with someone you don't know. Catherine babysat for us recently and I was very pleased with the care she provided our kids. In addition she was willing to meet with us beforehand to make sure she was going to be comfortable watching our three kids. We have three kids under the age of 3. Two have autism. She was excellent at being able to handle them. We already have Catherine scheduled for a couple more date nights. Would definitely recommend Catherine for babysitting needs. Posted Nov 7, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in