Carol D.

Part-time, 68 year old babysitter from Hendersonville, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hendersonville, NC | 68 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Hendersonville, NC | 68 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Carol
I have two grown sons and a teenage grandson. I have been a volunteer with Big Brothers/Big Sisters for many years and was a "matched Big Sister" for four years. I have also worked with Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation and for an international adoption agency. I volunteer in my church nursery once a month. After my husband left us, I began attending school to become a social worker. When I realized that I would never be able to leave the legal field to do social work, I quit school. Raising children on my own was the greatest challenge of my life, yet it brought me the greatest pleasure and joy.
Most Recent Review
Carol has been so wonderful to our family. She is reliable and trustworthy. She has helped us with our elderly kitties even on a last minute notice. Our kitties require several medications and she ensures they always get what they need. She is a great person and I highly recommend her services! Posted Nov 20, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Broward Community College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in