Child Care Provider from Grand Blanc, MI 48439 - Care.com
full-time

Bella B.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$12 – 20/hr Grand Blanc, MI
1 yr exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Bella

Hello, my name is Bella. I am 20 years old and currently in university to get my Bachelors of Science in Early Elementary Education. I worked at a daycare for almost a year, taking care of children from as young as a couple of weeks old to almost 6 years old. I have experience with older children as well. I have attended multiple summertime Bible Vacation School programs, helping with various ages.

I love children of all ages, and I love to help people! Working with children is my passion. My goal is to create a positive environment where children feel that they can learn and be themselves in any way that would be best fitted for them. I want to teach in my own classroom one day, but for now, this is a good step in the right direction!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Bella Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TL
Tiffany L. Hired Bella
Feb 5, 2020
Bella is absolutely incredible with kids. We first met when she was at my daughters daycare. My daughter immediately took a liking to her. Since then, Bella is our first choice of babysitters. We had her babysit our daughter, our niece, and nephew all at the same time one night. She made sure they had fun, was fed in a timely manner, and the toys were picked up and the house wasn't a mess when we got back home. She's very professional and just an incredibly nice person. It's also very quick and easy to communicate with her and she makes sure to send updates and pics to let you know how the kids are doing. I highly recommend Bella to all who need a babysitter! She's phenomenal!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Oakland University
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified